Hi, I checked out the site, thanks. I used this link instead though...
http://www.mobilephonematrix.co.uk/
I thought I should let you know, this may be shocking, but it's a SCAM!! :-O
"""Bob buys a CD Bob needs 4 people to join
Chris buys a CD Bob needs 3 people to join
Michael buys a CD Bob needs 2 people to join
Dave buys a CD Bob needs 1 person to join
Kym buys a CD BOB RECEIVES HIS FREE MOBILE PHONE!
John buys a CD Chris needs 4 people to join
Katie buys a CD Chris needs 3 people to join
Susan buys a CD Chris needs 2 people to join
Robert buys a CD Chris needs 1 person to join
Sarah buys a CD CHRIS RECEIVES HIS FREE MOBILE PHONE
Philip buys a CD Michael needs 4 people to join"""
See Bob, you go for that RazR Bob! ;-p
<dufus_gufus@yahoo.com> wrote in message
news:vddn811ebrflv33bkmfel7emqngq2mi8kf@4ax.com...
>
> Get a"FREE" Limited Edition Black Razr V3 by going here and buying a
> CD!! Or get a different phone for free, just pick one!!!
>
> http://www.mobilephonematrix.co.uk/i...=Keith_Lirette