On Sep 29, 10:33*am, chade...@gmail.com wrote:
> Hello guys, We are going out of business and I wanted to share my
> unlocking tools with you guys. We have tons of accessories for most
> Boost models as well as 1000's of i776 that we need to get rid of. If
> anyone wants the software to unlock all of the Boost phones give us a
> call at 1-818-822-6272 or email us at chade...@hotmail.com or
> sa...@wholesalecellutions.com. We will be glad to do business with you.
this post is not true. this guy Gregg Peckham is posting slanderous
information about our company wholesale cellutions. So if anyone does
have any questions call me at 818.822.6272.
This post has been reported to google. I will let my attorney do the
rest. We are not selling or giving anything away so dont bother me.
On Sep 29, 6:20*pm, nextelc...@yahoo.com wrote:
> On Sep 29, 10:33*am, chade...@gmail.com wrote:
>
> > Hello guys, We are going out of business and I wanted to share my
> > unlocking tools with you guys. We have tons of accessories for most
> > Boost models as well as 1000's of i776 that we need to get rid of. If
> > anyone wants the software to unlock all of the Boost phones give us a
> > call at 1-818-822-6272 or email us at chade...@hotmail.com or
> > sa...@wholesalecellutions.com. We will be glad to do business with you.
>
> this post is not true. this guy Gregg Peckham is posting slanderous
> information about our company wholesale cellutions. So if anyone does
> have any questions call me at 818.822.6272.
>
> This post has been reported to google. I will let my attorney do the
> rest. We are not selling or giving anything away so dont bother me.
please contact your attorney and google for they will know these posts
were made by someone other than myself, CHADE HAGE you got the wrong
guy as far what you do selling unlocked cns boost mobile phones is
your business not mine but please keep mine name out of your war with
someone from mobile-files.
On Sep 29, 5:10*pm, redman5...@gmail.com wrote:
> On Sep 29, 6:20*pm, nextelc...@yahoo.com wrote:
>
> > On Sep 29, 10:33*am, chade...@gmail.com wrote:
>
> > > Hello guys, We are going out of business and I wanted to share my
> > > unlocking tools with you guys. We have tons of accessories for most
> > > Boost models as well as 1000's of i776 that we need to get rid of. If
> > > anyone wants the software to unlock all of the Boost phones give us a
> > > call at 1-818-822-6272 or email us at chade...@hotmail.com or
> > > sa...@wholesalecellutions.com. We will be glad to do business with you.
>
> > this post is not true. this guy Gregg Peckham is posting slanderous
> > information about our company wholesale cellutions. So if anyone does
> > have any questions call me at 818.822.6272.
>
> > This post has been reported to google. I will let my attorney do the
> > rest. We are not selling or giving anything away so dont bother me.
>
> please contact your attorney and google for they will know these posts
> were *made by someone other than myself, CHADE HAGE you got the wrong
> guy as far what you do selling unlocked cns boost mobile phones is
> your business not mine but please keep mine name out of your war with
> someone from mobile-files.
Anyway its pointless to respond to this thread. Anyone have any
questions plesae feel free to call me. once again this post was made
by gregg and tommaorw morning i will post all his information.
i belive this is his adress.
5 Cedar St
Wallingford, CT 06492-4529
tommarow i will find out the rest.
i also belive he is working with someone named rodney kent. i will
have all there information posted tommaorw.
On Sep 29, 5:10*pm, redman5...@gmail.com wrote:
> On Sep 29, 6:20*pm, nextelc...@yahoo.com wrote:
>
> > On Sep 29, 10:33*am, chade...@gmail.com wrote:
>
> > > Hello guys, We are going out of business and I wanted to share my
> > > unlocking tools with you guys. We have tons of accessories for most
> > > Boost models as well as 1000's of i776 that we need to get rid of. If
> > > anyone wants the software to unlock all of the Boost phones give us a
> > > call at 1-818-822-6272 or email us at chade...@hotmail.com or
> > > sa...@wholesalecellutions.com. We will be glad to do business with you.
>
> > this post is not true. this guy Gregg Peckham is posting slanderous
> > information about our company wholesale cellutions. So if anyone does
> > have any questions call me at 818.822.6272.
>
> > This post has been reported to google. I will let my attorney do the
> > rest. We are not selling or giving anything away so dont bother me.
>
> please contact your attorney and google for they will know these posts
> were *made by someone other than myself, CHADE HAGE you got the wrong
> guy as far what you do selling unlocked cns boost mobile phones is
> your business not mine but please keep mine name out of your war with
> someone from mobile-files.
ok here is mr Greg Peckham, Facility Manager (203)375-5844 ext 18 GPeckham@cccymca.org
he works at the ymca. Stopp harrasing me and poseing as me mr greg
peckham. shame on you, you work at the ymca with little kids.
nextelchad@yahoo.com amazed us all with the following in
news:4f598fc3-e8c6-4c95-9145-3c4fd2197488@c65g2000hsa.googlegroups.com:
> On Sep 29, 6:57*pm, nextelc...@yahoo.com wrote:
>> On Sep 29, 3:20*pm, nextelc...@yahoo.com wrote:
>>
>> > On Sep 29, 10:33*am, chade...@gmail.com wrote:
>>
>> > > Hello guys, We are going out of business and I wanted to share my
>> > > unlocking tools with you guys. We have tons of accessories for
>> > > most Boost models as well as 1000's of i776 that we need to get
>> > > rid of. If anyone wants the software to unlock all of the Boost
>> > > phones give us a call at 1-818-822-6272 or email us at
>> > > chade...@hotmail.com or sa...@wholesalecellutions.com. We will be
>> > > glad to do business with yo
> u.
>>
>> > this post is not true. this guy Gregg Peckham is posting slanderous
>> > information about our company wholesale cellutions. So if anyone
>> > does have any questions call me at 818.822.6272.
>>
>> > This post has been reported to google. I will let my attorney do
>> > the rest. We are not selling or giving anything away so dont bother
>> > me.
>>
>> oh wow its redman, how the hell did u know abuot this post??? gee i
>> wonder...........
>
> and its this guy i belive
>
> Kent, Rodney1202 Chickasaw Cir NW
> Hartselle, AL 35640-1753
>
Wow- this really is entertaining in a juvenile kind of way. Why don't you
boys see if mommy will let you watch some Cartoon Network now and leave the
computer stuff to the big people?