Get a grip. If its not SPAM what is it? I guess its not cross posting
either? Whats the little blurb about use me as a referral at the bottom..
Personally, I gotta sneaky idea you know that, dont ya "Josh" We'll let
HOTMAIL and his ISP decide what the purpose is becuae I reported it as well.
I dont need to read about the great "Deals" on TRACPHONE in the Cingular and
Moto news groups.
"eXistenZ32" <fakefakefake@notahost.transparentmeat.net> wrote in message
news:slrnc5ghc3.7e.fakefakefake@jimothy.synack.org ...
> On 2004-03-16, PDA Man <pda@man.com> wrote:
> > You need to cut your cross posting and your SPAMMING and CUT IT NOW .
This
> > isnt news, and it certainly hasnt a thing to to do with ATTWS, NOKIA,
> > MOTOROLA Cingular and Verizon News Groups.Your trying to get your
frigging
> > free 100 Minutes. Cut the crap. I have reported you to your ISP and
Hotmail.
>
> I dont think it is spam. Theres no referal ID in the URL. Its a link
> to buy as a manager.
>
> Hes not getting any referal credits for doing this.