From: "Jamie" <jamie_usenet@hotmail.com>
Newsgroups:
news.admin.net-abuse.email,alt.usenet.kooks,alt.cellular.verizon, news.software.nntp,alt.cellular.sprintpcs
Subject: Spamming
Date: Tue, 29 Aug 2006 02:10:39 -0400
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Newsreader: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1409
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1409
Lines: 5
Message-ID: <44f3dcb5$0$8144$834e42db@reader.greatnowhere.co m>
NNTP-Posting-Date: 29 Aug 2006 06:20:39 GMT
NNTP-Posting-Host: 137a90de.reader.greatnowhere.com
X-Trace:
DXC=MF<?;K2AU<hBdi^ki4:7So]XKbj2VKD@jn1RJ3gdIg\kJ3oBM7d?hjbgVCW5aA3oBaEm0IW0` M@7gPl>oo6WMO3iLO2VRaC2@@aX]aE86jj]<kch^g>FWGFAa6495d\3mNCen7R_9?WIfjjgSbL4N4>SGca7e3 >I8nLdbQba_0XKK1S`cUHefITeYOeFo^6E5kX=Gn
X-Complaints-To:
usenet@greatnowhere.com
Path:
x-privat.org!area.cu.mi.it!news.newsland.it!news.bue rger.net!news1.greatnowhere.com!reader.greatnowher e.com!not-for-mail
Xref: news.x-privat.org news.admin.net-abuse.email:2739488
alt.usenet.kooks:34608421 alt.cellular.verizon:72975
news.software.nntp:19041 alt.cellular.sprintpcs:24746
**** this **** **** be **** spam **** I **** spamming!!!
Cletis
This is yet another forgery made by Cletis Perkins
It was posted via reader.greatnowhere.com
08/29/06 12:42:48 dns reader.greatnowhere.com
Mail for reader.greatnowhere.com is handled by reader.greatnowhere.com
Canonical name: reader.greatnowhere.com
Addresses:
195.13.230.46
08/29/06 12:43:48 whois
195.13.230.46@whois.ripe.net
whois -h whois.ripe.net 195.13.230.46 ...
% This is the RIPE Whois query server #2.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% Note: the default output of the RIPE Whois server
% is changed. Your tools may need to be adjusted. See
%
http://www.ripe.net/db/news/abuse-pr...-20050331.html
% for more details.
%
% Rights restricted by copyright.
% See
http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html
% Note: This output has been filtered.
% To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag
% Information related to '195.13.230.32 - 195.13.230.47'
inetnum: 195.13.230.32 - 195.13.230.47
netname: APOLLO-NAMS_LTA_SIA
descr: Nams LTA SIA
descr: Riga
country: LV
admin-c: KR559-RIPE
tech-c: KR559-RIPE
tech-c: AV328-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: LTK
source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Kaspars Rocans
address: Lattelekom
address: 10, Barinu Str.
address: Riga
address: LATVIA
phone: +371 7052152
e-mail:
kaspars@is.lv
nic-hdl: KR559-RIPE
source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Armands Valdmanis
address: Lattelekom
address: 48, Kaleju Str.
address: Riga, LV-1050
address: LATVIA
phone: +371 7053053
e-mail:
Armands.Valdmanis@verdi.lv
nic-hdl: AV328-RIPE
source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '195.13.128.0/17AS12578'
route: 195.13.128.0/17
descr: LATTELEKOM
origin: AS12578
mnt-by: AS6747-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
I never posted this all complaints should go to
usenet@greatnowhere.com abuse@verdi.lv postmaster@verdi.lv kaspars@is.lv Armands.Valdmanis@verdi.lv abuse@microlink.lv (news1.greatnowhere.com)
postmaster@microlink.lv (news1.greatnowhere.com)
You can see the long history of abuse of Cletis KKK Perkins
at
http://www.google.ca/search?hl=en&q=...e+Search&meta= http://groups.google.com/groups?lnk=...40yahoo.com.cn http://groups.google.com/groups/sear...de&qt_s=Search http://groups.google.com/groups/sear...om&qt_s=Search
My Email address has been forged in this header
that is my email address but I did NOT make
this post.
Again I did not post this it is a forgery. done by
"Cletis Perkins" who has a very long history
of spamming the usenet newsgroups.
Jamie (The Real One)