Scelson.Ronnie@emailcommercesolutions.org wrote:
> Hawkeye-X wrote:
> > chrisric...@gmail.com wrote:
> > > Hawkeye-X wrote:
> > > > chrisric...@gmail.com wrote:
> > > >
> > > > > **** who the **** is Geoff Bronzy. ****.
> > > >
> > > > **** where the **** have you been? **** Marc Dufor himself **** posted
> > > > the truth about **** Geoff Brozny **** a **** while ago. **** here ****
> > > > it is **** is **** re-****ed for **** you to read. If the **** you can
> > > > **** read that **** is ok? ****?:
> > > <snip>
> > > > Cletis.
> > >
> > > Still dont see how its applicable.
> >
> > **** read my other mother **** post ****. I explained **** that.
> >
> > Hawkeye-X Cletis.
>
> I cant beleave i am typing this but **** it
**** it is **** cool! **** you are **** not that bad as I **** first
the **** thought.
>
> **** lmao can you **** email me **** or give me a conact for him **** I
> will be happy to **** him **** I would nail this dude and back the ****
> of spamhaus if this is ****ing true ****
> lmao
**** I posted some address **** and info in my other **** post, **** I
can give you some more ****.
Geoff Brozny **** has an office at:
240 N 5th St. Columbus, OH 43215, it is **** also suspected **** he has
**** at 226N 5th as well, **** but cannot confirm **** this or not.
**** there is also a **** Drop Box **** at PO Box 481, Blacklick, OH
43004. **** phone number is 614-448-1305 **** website is
http://www.glorb.com.
Now **** for the Steve Sobol Alias., **** address is:
22674 Monocab Road, Apple Valley, CA,92307 888-480-4638.
I **** can not **** get any of his Etaion alias info **** that is what
**** makes it look fake as ****. **** but **** contact **** those and
**** they should **** be able to **** get your listing **** take care
**** of.
Hawkeye-X Cletis.