Avis de téléphone cellulaire

RSS Feed
par
DustenRust
Publié le 11-14-2013 05:54 AM
https://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53688-motorola-moto-g.jpg


Au cours de ces derniers mois, il y a eu des rumeurs et des fuites qui entourent le mystérieux "Motorola Moto G", et pas trop longtemps, le combiné a été confirmé par la page de destination que Motorola a mis en place pour l'appareil. Mais, plus important encore, peu de temps après ladite page ...
par
DustenRust
Publié le 11-12-2013 09:03 AM
https://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53680-moto-maker.jpg


Le Motorola Moto X a été lancé il y a quelques mois en NOUS à travers tous les quatre principaux transporteurs, y compris T-Mobile, Sprint, AT&T et Verizon. Toutefois, comme la plupart d'entre vous doivent le savoir maintenant, Motorola a promis que la Moto X sera vraiment personnalisable, vous permettant de choisir plus que juste ...
par
DustenRust
Publié le 11-04-2013 11:05 AM
https://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53659-moto-g.jpg


Au cours de ces dernières semaines, il y a eu quelques fuites et des rumeurs sur un nouveau smartphone Motorola qui est désormais attendus pour frapper le marché. Je me réfère bien sûr à la Moto G, également connue sous le nom Motorola DVX.

Heureusement, Motorola a maintenant effacé certaines de ...
par
DustenRust
Publié le 10-29-2013 07:46 AM
https://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53603-motorola-ara.jpg


Si vous avez suivi notre section des nouvelles pour un certain temps maintenant, alors vous avez peut-être déjà au courant du fait que le mois dernier, j'ai discuté un peu de l' fascinante "PhoneBlocks" concept. Fait intéressant à noter, Motorola a annoncé la "Ara" projet qui, encore une fois, vise à ...
par
DustenRust
Publié le 18/10/2013 03h56
https://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53548-motorola-droid.jpg


En supposant que vous êtes un client de Verizon et un passionné Droid, alors vous devriez être heureux d'apprendre que le transporteur en question a récemment réduit le prix de la dernière Motorola Droid line-up. Comme la plupart d'entre vous sont déjà au courant, le Motorola Droid Maxx, Ultra et Mini ont été lancés seulement ...
par
DustenRust
Publié le 10-07-2013 05:43 AM
https://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53395-moto-x.jpg


Le Motorola Moto X a agité sa juste part de controverse quand il s'est lancé à peu près un mois, et certaines personnes ont commencé demandez si oui ou non ce combiné est mérite le titre de "phares". Des benchmarks ont montré que, en effet, la Moto X est un véritable phare, ...
par
DustenRust
Publié le 09-19-2013 08:33 AM
https://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53196-droid-max-developer.jpg


Alors que le Motorola DROID MAXX et la Moto X ont été récemment mis sur le marché, l'Édition Développeur de ces dispositifs a été plutôt en retard. Motorola Vice-Président, Gestion de Produits - Punit Soni - a dit précédemment que l'Édition Développeur de la Moto X sera fait ...
par
DustenRust
Publié le 09-02-2013 03:33 AM
https://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53123-moto-x-evleaks.jpg


Le Motorola Moto X vient d'être publié par une poignée de transporteurs, mais malgré le combiné être si frais, il y a déjà beaucoup de parler de baisses de prix.

Pour être plus précis, célèbre leaker "@evleaks", a récemment révélé que le prix du marché de la Moto ...
par
DustenRust
Publié le 08-26-2013 04:20 AM
Article Preview


La semaine dernière nous avons discuté un peu sur le LG Promulguer une nouvelle marque d'appareil Android est maintenant disponible aux états-unis par Verizon, doté d'un 5-ligne physique QWERTY clavier coulissant sur le côté. Dans un monde mobile, qui consiste principalement en full-touch appareils, un "side-slider" est ...
par
DustenRust
Publié le 09/08/2013 07h35
https://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53021-moto-x-nexus.jpg


Après plusieurs mois de silence, Motorola a récemment dévoilé le Moto X a, ainsi que le Droid Ultra line-up qui sera diffusé exclusivement par Verizon, au moins aux États-Unis. Ces appareils représentent la plus récente et smartphones line-up de la société, mais ils ont aussi donné naissance ...

Page 1 des 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Cell Phone Reviews

RSS Feed
by
DustenRust
Published on 11-14-2013 05:54 AM
http://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53688-motorola-moto-g.jpg


During these past few months there have been rumors and leaks surrounding the mysterious "Motorola Moto G", and not too long ago the handset has been confirmed by the landing page that Motorola has set up for the device. But, more importantly, shortly after the aforementioned page ...
by
DustenRust
Published on 11-12-2013 09:03 AM
http://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53680-moto-maker.jpg


The Motorola Moto X has been launched a few months ago in the US through all four major carriers, including T-Mobile, Sprint, AT&T and Verizon. However, as most of you should know by now, Motorola has promised that the Moto X will be truly customizable, allowing you to pick more than just ...
by
DustenRust
Published on 11-04-2013 11:05 AM
http://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53659-moto-g.jpg


During these past several weeks, there have been quite a few leaks and rumors concerning a new Motorola smartphone that is now expected to hit the market. I'm referring of course to the Moto G, also known as the Motorola DVX.

Fortunately, Motorola has now cleared out some of ...
by
DustenRust
Published on 10-29-2013 07:46 AM
http://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53603-motorola-ara.jpg


If you've followed our news section for a while now, then you might already be aware of the fact that last month, I've discussed a bit about the fascinating "PhoneBlocks" concept. Interestingly enough, Motorola has now announced the "Ara" project, which once again aims at ...
by
DustenRust
Published on 10-18-2013 03:56 AM
http://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53548-motorola-droid.jpg


Assuming that you're a Verizon customer and a Droid enthusiast, then you should be pleased to learn that the carrier in question has recently cut the prices of the latest Motorola Droid line-up. As most of you are already aware of, the Motorola Droid Maxx, Ultra and Mini have been launched only ...
by
DustenRust
Published on 10-07-2013 05:43 AM
http://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53395-moto-x.jpg


The Motorola Moto X has stirred up its fair share of controversy when it got launched roughly a month ago, and some people began wondering whether or not this particular handset is worthy of the title "flagship". Benchmark scores have shown that, indeed, the Moto X is a true flagship, ...
by
DustenRust
Published on 09-19-2013 08:33 AM
http://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53196-droid-max-developer.jpg


While both the Motorola DROID MAXX and the Moto X have been recently launched on the market, the Developer Edition of these devices has been rather delayed. Motorola's Vice President of Product Management Punit Soni - has previously said that the Developer Edition of the Moto X will be made ...
by
DustenRust
Published on 09-02-2013 03:33 AM
http://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53123-moto-x-evleaks.jpg


The Motorola Moto X has just been released by a handful of carriers, but despite the handset being so fresh, there is already a lot of talking about price cuts.

To be more precise, famous leaker "@evleaks" has recently revealed that the on-contract price of the Moto ...
by
DustenRust
Published on 08-26-2013 04:20 AM
Article Preview


Last week we've discussed quite a bit about the LG Enact, a brand new Android device that's now available in the US via Verizon, featuring a 5-row physical QWERTY keyboard that slides out on the side. In a mobile world that consists mostly in full-touch handsets, a "side-slider" is ...
by
DustenRust
Published on 08-09-2013 07:35 AM
http://cellphoneforums.net/content/attachments/53021-moto-x-nexus.jpg


After many months of silence, Motorola has recently unveiled the Moto X has, as well as the Droid Ultra line-up which will be exclusively released through Verizon, at least in the US. These devices represent the company's latest and greatest smartphone line-up, but they have also gave birth ...

Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Recent Comments

dupoint

Vendor Subscription

dupoint Today 03:00 AM Go to last post