Quantcast promobilephones-gsm.net, Does anyone know it? - Cell Phone Forums
This is a discussion on promobilephones-gsm.net, Does anyone know it? in the General Cell Phone Forum forum at Cell Phone Forums

Go Back   Cell Phone Forums > Cell Phone Manufacturers > General Cell Phone Forum

Notices




Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 04-12-2008, 12:10 PM   #1
Newbie
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0 silver.wolf is on a distinguished road
CPF $: 993.77 Donate
Send a message via MSN to silver.wolf

promobilephones-gsm.net, Does anyone know it?


I was looking for a N95 in Ebay, and I found one auction, in which the phone was selling for $41. I found in the description the website of the company.
They have pretty good offers, but I don't really know the website. So I wonder if anybody knows about the site, or has purchased anything from them, and if it's secure and reliable.
Thanks


silver.wolf is offline Reply With Quote
Cell Phone Links
Advertisement
 
Old 04-15-2008, 09:37 AM   #2
Newbie
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0 mutahar is on a distinguished road
CPF $: 63.53 Donate

Re: promobilephones-gsm.net, Does anyone know it?


Quote:
Originally Posted by silver.wolf View Post
I was looking for a N95 in Ebay, and I found one auction, in which the phone was selling for $41. I found in the description the website of the company.
They have pretty good offers, but I don't really know the website. So I wonder if anybody knows about the site, or has purchased anything from them, and if it's secure and reliable.
Thanks
Hey there,

I also found this website from ebay. The deals are awesome on their website promobilephones-gsm.net-----but just not sure wheather it is a fraud or not.....did u ordered it?
mutahar is offline Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2008, 10:32 PM   #3
Newbie
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0 silver.wolf is on a distinguished road
CPF $: 993.77 Donate
Send a message via MSN to silver.wolf

Re: promobilephones-gsm.net, Does anyone know it?


Quote:
Originally Posted by mutahar View Post
Hey there,

I also found this website from ebay. The deals are awesome on their website promobilephones-gsm.net-----but just not sure wheather it is a fraud or not.....did u ordered it?
No didn't order it, because I'm interested in buying a lot of 5 N95s, so I don't wanna take that risk, without being sure it's not a fraud. The website actually looks OK, but u never know
silver.wolf is offline Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2008, 02:38 PM   #4
Newbie
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0 marko3 is on a distinguished road
CPF $: 177.69 Donate

Re: promobilephones-gsm.net, Does anyone know it?


Quote:
Originally Posted by silver.wolf View Post
No didn't order it, because I'm interested in buying a lot of 5 N95s, so I don't wanna take that risk, without being sure it's not a fraud. The website actually looks OK, but u never know
Not a fraud, yesturday the package went to my door. I ordered just 1 piece, to be sure that i will not lose too much money. Now i think i will order more .

Regards
marko3 is offline Reply With Quote
Cell Phone Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
n95, iphone, promobilephones gsmnet

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:



Similar Threads for: promobilephones-gsm.net, Does anyone know it?
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
promobilephones-gsm.net Can you give me any reviews about it? silver.wolf General Service Provider Forum 1 04-16-2008 07:00 AM


Your Ad Here


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:40 PM.

Add to MyYahoo Add to NewsGator Add to MyAOL Add to Rojo Add to Bloglines Add to NewVibes Add to Technorati Favorites Add to Google

Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
©2004 - 2008 Sugarman Studios, LLC. All Rights Reserverd.