"We Are Devo!" <devo.usenet@NOSPAMgooglemail.com> wrote in message
news

n0enqrxcfm1l000@news.zen.co.uk...
> Hi,
>
> Does anyone know if this lot are still trading?
> ====================================
> h**p://www.directphonewarehouse.com
>
> DIrectphonewarehouse.com
>
> 131 GAINSBOROUGH ROAD,
> HAYES,LONDON
> UB4 8QG
>
> BRANCH:
> 61 TUDOR COURT NORTH,
> WEMBLEY, HA9 6SF
>
> Phone: 442088415229,447903288959
> 447707375090
>
> EMAIL;
> admin@directphonewarehouse.com
> sales@directphonewarehouse.com
> ozor@directphonewarehouse.com
> =============================
>
> I bought an old phone via their ebay shop a week ago, today I checked
> and see they are no longer registered. All phone numbers are bogus,
> first time I have used NOCHEX, and will be the last ;-)
>
> Thanks for any info.
>
The domain name you gave came up with this on a whois search... Looks like
you've been had mate.
Domain Name.......... directphonewarehouse.com
Creation Date........ 2005-09-14
Registration Date.... 2005-09-14
Expiry Date.......... 2006-09-14
Organisation Name.... Ihuoma Ordor
Organisation Address. P O Box 99800
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. EmeryVille
Organisation Address. 94662
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. US
Admin Name........... PrivateRegContact Admin
Admin Address........ P O Box 99800
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ EmeryVille
Admin Address........ 94662
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ US
Admin Email..........
contact@myprivateregistration.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002
Admin Fax............
Tech Name............ PrivateRegContact TECH
Tech Address......... P O Box 99800
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... EmeryVille
Tech Address......... 94662
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... US
Tech Email...........
contact@myprivateregistration.com
Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com