I just realised that when editing a note, there's no way to undo the changes done, i.e. the changes are always saved, no matter how you quit the Notes application. Even if you just press the Exit button, the changes are saved, which is actually a nice feature, but what would also be nice would be some sort of "Discard changes" option - of which there is none, at least on my phones (N85, N95 8GB).

Any way around this? Thanks in advance for any useful suggestions


See More: Impossible to quit editing a note *without* saving